CONTACT 2018-04-22T08:54:47+00:00

 

 

The Board of Breeding Assocation for Shetland Ponies in Denmark

Lene Lund Kristensen – llkris8@gmail.com – tlf. 0045 40359078

Anette Thoeshøj – thoeshoj1@gmail.com – tlf. 0045 23309547

Susanne Vihrs – vihrsgaarden@hotmail.com – tlf. 0045 42162937

Karen Petersen – kpe1@live.dk – tlf. 0045 41108547

Line Laugesen – laugesenline@hotmail.com – tlf. 0045 25323154

Tina Nielsen – tinasponyshop@gmail.com – tlf. 0045 40164748

Jannie Elmhøj – elmhoej82@gmail.com –

 

Administration

Kerstin Berglind –

Rikke Rasmussen – noervang@hotmail.com – tlf. 0045 20209917

Anette Thorshøj – thorshoj1@gmail.com – tlf. 0045 23309547

 

PR and press

Bettina Lykke Bøjsen – bettina.boejsen@gmail.com – 0045 40284312

Barbara Tovgaard – barbara.tovgaard@gmail.com

Alex Thybo Mathieasen – alex@am.gl – 0045 27294221

 

Sponsors and rosettes

Christina Vihrs – christinavihrs@gmail.com – 0045 60460013

Camilla Vihrs – camillavihrs@gmail.com – 0045 53342898

Susanne Vihrs – vihrsgaarden@hotmail.com – tlf. 0045 42162937

Joan Grit Andersen – V2@info.fk – tlf. 0045 20622428

Martin Skov – martinskov8@hotmail.com – 0045 30806264

 

Reception 

Line Laugesen – laugesenline@hotmail.com – tlf. 0045 25323154

Trine Porsgaard – tporsgaard@gmail.com – tlf. 0045 22925443

 

Stables/Camping

Louise Skovmose – louiseskovmose@gmail.com – 0045 28344895

Lone Nordstrøm – lnnord@gmail.com – tlf. 0045 41597842

 

Jubilee

Jette Thelin-Kjærum – jette@annagaard.dk – tlf. 0045 20649302